## ECIA Executive Committee Board Members

## FY 2024

Beth Bonz City of Asbury

Brad Cavanagh City of Dubuque

Jack Willey Private Citizen Representing Jackson County

Tim Vick City of Manchester (Alternate) Connie Behnken City of Manchester

Chuck Niehaus EIRHA/EIRHC Chair

Brian Wagner City of Tipton

Jeremiah Wiese City of Wheatland Scott Maddasion City of Clinton

Derek Olberding Fidelity Bank

Cori Burbach City of Dubuque (Alternate)